Here are just a selection of the testimonials we have received over the years based on the courses we have delivered to the people and companies of Norfolk

Great guy really knows his stuff, very professional and doesn’t “move on” without making sure you “get it” would highly recommend Andy to do your courses with

Reviewed on 29 Jul 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 29/07/22

Excellent training, pitched perfectly for our team. Any was so knowledgeable, enthusiastic and made everyone feel at ease.

Reviewed on 29 Sep 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 29/09/22

location is very easy to find, very friendly and great atmosphere.

Reviewed on 10 Oct 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 10/10/22

If you get Andy as your instructor you are very lucky!

Reviewed on 31 Oct 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 31/10/22

Would highly recommend this course Andy is a great teacher

Reviewed on 09 Nov 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 09/11/22

Andy was great! He was very informative and made me feel confident that I can now provide emergency first aid

Reviewed on 19 Nov 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW 19/11/22

Andy made the course fun and informative whilst being patient and giving constant encouragement and praise. A true professional.

Reviewed on 10 Feb 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Brilliant, very easy to understand and follow. Great course material and delivered in a professional manner. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 22 Feb 2022 for Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ) course.

K9

Really good friendly staff.
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2022 for Automatic External Defibrillator – AED Level 2 (VTQ) course.

AED

Cannot recommend Andy enough! Professional and engaging throughout the whole day, just a great teacher.

Reviewed on 28 Feb 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3
kym halladay
kym halladay
17:30 08 Sep 22
Just completed a two day pediatrics first aid course. Andy was an amazing teacher full of fantastic information, highly recommended 👍
Maria Holloway
Maria Holloway
18:17 16 Jan 20
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 start rating for First aid at Work Norfolk. Andy is very friendly and welcoming and puts everyone at ease. He has a vast knowledge and experience in first aid and a great delivery. Highly recommend for your first aid qualifications and at super price. You won't be disappointed and will come away being confident in what to do should a first aid situation arise. Many thanks.
Panagiotis Markopoulos
Panagiotis Markopoulos
17:47 05 Dec 18
Very proffessional, thoroughly enjoyed the course. Highly recommended.
eduards orlovs
eduards orlovs
22:48 30 Nov 18
Nice place good environment,
Lisa
Lisa
13:42 01 Oct 18
Highly recommend the Pet First Aid course. Learnt a lot of useful things today. The environment was comfortable, and his dogs Teddy, Pearl and Albert made the course very enjoyable. Hopefully I will never have to put into practice what I've learnt today, but I feel comfortable that if my dog required first aid, at least I have some basic knowledge. I recommend to all pet owners. Thank you Andy.
Katie Holt
Katie Holt
10:04 01 Aug 18
Having used this company for the past 6years Andy offers 1st class training! My childcare setting has had all 3members of staff completed the 12hr paediatric training which was AMAZING! Fantastic venue, good location and very much value for money!
Sky Noble
Sky Noble
09:07 29 Jul 18
Andy is professional and easy to get along with, he's approachable and his courses are brilliant! I've been on The First aid at Work 3 day course and the Paediatric First Aid 2 day course too. Andy made sure that we all understood what was being explained all the way through, and took the time to go into great detail in each topic. We did a lot of practical activities to practice what we'd learnt, and plenty of tea and biscuits were provided to help us through! I would 100% recommend Andy to anyone, especially if your a Kinesthetic or visual learner like me. I usually struggle on courses as I can't retain the information, but Andy's practical approach made it so much easier for me, that I feel I'm prepared now for whatever situation I could be thrown into. Thankyou so much Andy!😊
Jo P
Jo P
21:00 28 Jul 18
Andy is great. Really makes the course enjoyable and fun.
Harry Jordison
Harry Jordison
10:46 28 Jul 18
Andy is great.
Dwight Schrute
Dwight Schrute
12:26 26 Jul 18
Fantastic 3 day first aid course.Relaxful and friendly environment.Andy the instructor has a great method of teaching which I believe caters for all learning types.Will definitely be back for my refresher!Thanks Andy!
Victoria Jordison
Victoria Jordison
15:19 19 Jul 18
Andy is brilliant, courses are brilliant. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.
Mark J
Mark J
20:00 14 Jul 17
Having just completed a Level 3 Firast Aid at Work and AED course I can say that it was excellent. Run by Andy, a hugely knowledgable and professional ex-military instructor, his mix of theory and varied practical lessons keep learning dynamic and always in a relaxed and pressure free learning environment. I cannot recommend First Aid at Work Norfolk enough.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
14:16 08 Oct 16
Andy trained us at First class taxis on first Aid, the coarse was professionally delivered at his studio highly recommended
Mark Blazey
Mark Blazey
22:39 08 Jan 16
Andy's courses are great, highly recommended.
js_loader