Here are just a selection of the testimonials we have received over the years based on the courses we have delivered to the people and companies of Norfolk

Andy made the course fun and informative whilst being patient and giving constant encouragement and praise. A true professional.

Reviewed on 10 Feb 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Brilliant, very easy to understand and follow. Great course material and delivered in a professional manner. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 22 Feb 2022 for Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ) course.

K9

Really good friendly staff.
Reviewed on 24 Feb 2022 for Automatic External Defibrillator – AED Level 2 (VTQ) course.

AED

Cannot recommend Andy enough! Professional and engaging throughout the whole day, just a great teacher.

Reviewed on 28 Feb 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Andy is great. He made a serious subject enjoyable, with *appropriate* humour. He made sure we understood each stage before continuing to the next one.

Reviewed on 25 Mar 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Andy delivered the course in a fun informative way with continued coaching and assessment whilst building confidence . When I did the assessment at the end I realised how much I had learned because I knew all the answers 😊

Reviewed on 28 Apr 2022 for First Aid at Work 18 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – FAW course.

FAW L3

Thanks to Andy for such a stimulating and instructive course. This not only made it easy to understand a wide range of injuries, but also to remember the best ways to treat them. Most importantly of all, it gave me the confidence to put what I’ve learnt into practice.

Reviewed on 13 May 2022 for First Aid at Work 18 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – FAW course.

FAW L3

I have been dealing with Andrew for many years for our first aid training and our staff always enjoy his courses and the ease of which the learning takes place.
Reviewed on 19 May 2022 for Emergency First Aid at Work 6 Hour Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Superb trainer would highly recommend

Reviewed on 11 Nov 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Very knowledgeable and professional staff, well presented .

Reviewed on 30 Nov 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course

EFAW L3
kym halladay
kym halladay
17:30 08 Sep 22
Just completed a two day pediatrics first aid course. Andy was an amazing teacher full of fantastic information, highly recommended 👍
Maria Holloway
Maria Holloway
18:17 16 Jan 20
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 start rating for First aid at Work Norfolk. Andy is very friendly and welcoming and puts everyone at ease. He has a vast knowledge and experience in first aid and a great delivery. Highly recommend for your first aid qualifications and at super price. You won't be disappointed and will come away being confident in what to do should a first aid situation arise. Many thanks.
Panagiotis Markopoulos
Panagiotis Markopoulos
17:47 05 Dec 18
Very proffessional, thoroughly enjoyed the course. Highly recommended.
eduards orlovs
eduards orlovs
22:48 30 Nov 18
Nice place good environment,
Lisa
Lisa
13:42 01 Oct 18
Highly recommend the Pet First Aid course. Learnt a lot of useful things today. The environment was comfortable, and his dogs Teddy, Pearl and Albert made the course very enjoyable. Hopefully I will never have to put into practice what I've learnt today, but I feel comfortable that if my dog required first aid, at least I have some basic knowledge. I recommend to all pet owners. Thank you Andy.
Katie Holt
Katie Holt
10:04 01 Aug 18
Having used this company for the past 6years Andy offers 1st class training! My childcare setting has had all 3members of staff completed the 12hr paediatric training which was AMAZING! Fantastic venue, good location and very much value for money!
Sky Noble
Sky Noble
09:07 29 Jul 18
Andy is professional and easy to get along with, he's approachable and his courses are brilliant! I've been on The First aid at Work 3 day course and the Paediatric First Aid 2 day course too. Andy made sure that we all understood what was being explained all the way through, and took the time to go into great detail in each topic. We did a lot of practical activities to practice what we'd learnt, and plenty of tea and biscuits were provided to help us through! I would 100% recommend Andy to anyone, especially if your a Kinesthetic or visual learner like me. I usually struggle on courses as I can't retain the information, but Andy's practical approach made it so much easier for me, that I feel I'm prepared now for whatever situation I could be thrown into. Thankyou so much Andy!😊
Jo P
Jo P
21:00 28 Jul 18
Andy is great. Really makes the course enjoyable and fun.
Harry Jordison
Harry Jordison
10:46 28 Jul 18
Andy is great.
Dwight Schrute
Dwight Schrute
12:26 26 Jul 18
Fantastic 3 day first aid course.Relaxful and friendly environment.Andy the instructor has a great method of teaching which I believe caters for all learning types.Will definitely be back for my refresher!Thanks Andy!
Victoria Jordison
Victoria Jordison
15:19 19 Jul 18
Andy is brilliant, courses are brilliant. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.
Mark J
Mark J
20:00 14 Jul 17
Having just completed a Level 3 Firast Aid at Work and AED course I can say that it was excellent. Run by Andy, a hugely knowledgable and professional ex-military instructor, his mix of theory and varied practical lessons keep learning dynamic and always in a relaxed and pressure free learning environment. I cannot recommend First Aid at Work Norfolk enough.
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
14:16 08 Oct 16
Andy trained us at First class taxis on first Aid, the coarse was professionally delivered at his studio highly recommended
Mark Blazey
Mark Blazey
22:39 08 Jan 16
Andy's courses are great, highly recommended.
js_loader