Testimonials

Here are just a selection of the testimonials we have received over the years based on the courses we have delivered to the people and companies of Norfolk

Andy is an excellent first aid trainer, during the course I have picked up useful skills that I would not have even considered using as first aid techniques. I left with confidence and do not feel daunted by the thought of administering first aid in the future . Thanks Andy

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

Good clear instruction presented in an informative and friendly way.

Reviewed on 17 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 17 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

This instructor can teach you how you could save a life, simple straight forward methods that anybody can learn.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Thank you thoroughly enjoyed it

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Brilliant, informative and fun course!

Reviewed on 09 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 09 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

I would strongly strongly recommend to anyone. Absolutely fantastic instructor and course. Cannot praise highly enough.

Reviewed on 10 Oct 2019 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – FAW course

Reviewed on 10 Oct 2019 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - FAW course

Great instructor, made the material interesting, informative and engaging.

Reviewed on 16 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

16 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

Very happy with level of course. The instructor was clear and worked at a pace which suited his audience. There was a very friendly, approachable atmosphere. Made me feel at ease and calm enabling me to take in the information that was being presented to me.

Reviewed on 17 Oct 2019 for Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ) course.

Reviewed on 17 Oct 2019 for Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ) course.Reviewed on 17 Oct 2019 for Canine First Aid Level 2 (VTQ) course.First Aid at Work NorfolkFirst Aid at Work Norfolk

Great instructor, very open and knowledgeable.

Reviewed on 27 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 27 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

Professional, friendly and very informative.
Reviewed on 24 Apr 2018 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 (VTQ) – PFA course.

Professional, friendly and very informative.