Testimonials

Here are just a selection of the testimonials we have received over the years based on the courses we have delivered to the people and companies of Norfolk

Superb trainer would highly recommend

Reviewed on 11 Nov 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

EFAW L3

Very knowledgeable and professional staff, well presented .

Reviewed on 30 Nov 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course

EFAW L3

Andy made the course fun, it was light hearted but serious at the same time. Really nice to be in a smaller group as well as everyone got to know each other and get involved.

Reviewed on 08 Dec 2019 for Paediatric 12 Hour Infant / Child First Aid Level 3 (VTQ) – PFA course.

Paediatric 12hour Level 3

Excellent and engaging instructor, I felt I learnt so much from this course and far more than any other first aid course I have previously attended

Reviewed on 11 Jan 2020 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – FAW course.

First Aid at Work Level 3

Andy is an excellent first aid trainer, during the course I have picked up useful skills that I would not have even considered using as first aid techniques. I left with confidence and do not feel daunted by the thought of administering first aid in the future . Thanks Andy

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 12 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

Good clear instruction presented in an informative and friendly way.

Reviewed on 17 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 17 Sep 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

This instructor can teach you how you could save a life, simple straight forward methods that anybody can learn.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Thank you thoroughly enjoyed it

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Reviewed on 07 Oct 2019 for EFAW-F for Forestry Level 3 (VTQ) course.

Brilliant, informative and fun course!

Reviewed on 09 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – EFAW course.

Reviewed on 09 Oct 2019 for Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - EFAW course.

I would strongly strongly recommend to anyone. Absolutely fantastic instructor and course. Cannot praise highly enough.

Reviewed on 10 Oct 2019 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) – FAW course

Reviewed on 10 Oct 2019 for First Aid at Work Level 3 (VTQ) - FAW course